In our purpose built facility in Alaro, just outside Palma, with more than 2000 square meters we offer:

  • Free pick up from any marina on the island
  • Sail cleaning
  • Inspection
  • Service/repairs
  • Modifying
  • Storage
  • New sails
  • Canvas
  • Rope cleaning

Our new sails are made by passionate sailmakers in New Zealand and in the US. They strive to make the best sails possible, using best practice and top quality components.

The Team - Palma de Mallorca

Tomas Mark is our loft manager. He is an experienced sailmaker with background from Volvo Ocean Race and Americas Cup Campaigns. He was part of the Oracle team, who won the 33rd Americas Cup in Valencia 2010. He has worked on superyachts, and is a keen racing sailor.

Siggi Mansaker is the person who has brought Evolution Sails to Europe, and is behind the opening of the new service loft. Sailing and racing is his passion and he has earlier worked as captain on some well known superyachts.

Phill Maxwell is heading Evolution Sails Special Project department and work closely with designers, yards, spar makers and equipment manufactures. He is educated Naval Architect and has been working in the Superyacht Industry for the last seven years. He is a passionate racing sailor and is part of a match racing team in the World Match Racing Tour and is a trimmer and tactician in the Superyacht racing circuit.

 

Service Loft

Avenida Constitucion 71
07340 Alaro
Mallorca
Spain

 

 

 

 

 

Office

Edificio Global
Espigon Exterior, S/N Oficina 20, Muelle Viejo
07012 Palma de Mallorca
Spain

Loft Location - Palma de Mallorca

 

Evolution Sails Service Loft

Avenida Constitucion 71
07340 Alaro
Mallorca, Spain

 Contact

palma@evolutionsails.com
+34 971  518  028

 

Tomas Mark

tomas@evolutionsails.com

+34 634 330 783

 

Evolution Sails office @ STP

Global Building
Muelle Viejo S/N Edificio Nave STP

Office no.20

07012 Palma de Mallorca
Spain

project@evolutionsails.com

+34 971 224 988

 

Contact

Siggi Mansaker
siggi@evolutionsails.com
+34 664 707 014

 

Phill Maxwell
phill@evolutionsails.com
+34 620 831 379

 

Spike Thompson
spike@evolutionsails.com
+34 670 722 000

Contact Evolution Sails - Palma de Mallorca

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.